Home About Us Session Guide Contact Us Interviews Reviews Info For Artists

Share our site using

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail

Visit our channel on

Our Next Session

Friday September 4th 2015

The Penguin Cafe Orchestra was a collective of performing musicians founded by British guitarist, composer and arranger Simon Jeffes.

Simon died in 1997 but members of the original PCO continue to play the music under a different name. Now known as The Orchestra That Fell To Earth, members of the one and only Original Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Geoffrey Richardson, Jennifer Maidman, Steve Fletcher, Annie Whitehead and Liam Genockey - continue to play the music.

Ticket information

The Orchestra That Fell To Earth

Sold Out