Skip to content

Whitstable Sessions Music Award Winners 2016

The winners of the 2016 Whitstable Sessions Music Awards were:

Critic's Choice

Chosen by Debbie Neech, Whitstable Gazette

The Small Glories


Soundman's Choice

Chosen by Matt Bate, FI Sound Company

Ben Murray & Rosie Doonan


Interviewer's Choice

Chosen by Neil Myners, Radio Producer

Sam Lee


Song of the Year

Chosen by Johnny Fewings, Whitstable Sessions

Bronwynne Brent / 'Devil Again'

Session of the Year

Chosen by the audience

Furnace Mountain

Scroll To Top